Centurion #1 final front cover.jpg


Birham is a young Ethorian Centurion who has a strong sense of honour. One man who outranks him is General Kalam.  These two soldiers do not get on, especially so as Kalam wants to frame Birham for a hostile takeover. Is our hero strong enough to oppose he who outranks him?
Story, Pencils and Inks- Barry Lumsden
Colour- Tyler Mullgrav
Lettering- Colin Maxwell


Ever had an interest in becoming a comic writer, artist or publisher? Iron Dynasty founder Barry Lumsden is currently taking classes. You can select from 'relaxed' or 'informative' sessions, set at reasonable hourly rates. Learn how to structure a story, draw, ink and story board. Also get advice on how to progress business wise. Sessions could be either face-to-face or via Zoom/Skype.

Interested? Send your enquires to- irondynastycomics@protonmail.com


Iron Wolf #1-8

Rona 1-3

 Centurion #1-2

Chaos Dream #1-2




Kirkcaldy Artisan Market: 
Saturday 31st of July

Hero Conventions, Edinburgh:

April 16-17th 2022

Portsmouth Comic Con:

May 7th-8th, 2022